Reviews Fossumsanden Camping


Here you´ll find some reviews about Fossumsanden Camping. Those reviews are from ´Google Mijn Bedrijf´. There are more than 70 reviews with an average rating of 4,6 (!) stars on maximum 5.

Nice place to stay, very clean faclities, beautifull waterfront
Koen Brackel
October 2020
Maybe the nicest campsite we had in Norway this year. Very clean, lots of space, right at a beautiful lake, so when the weather is right, swimming or a boatride is very enjoyable here. Beautiful sunsets across the lake. Make sure to check out the surroundings as well, they offer beautiful walks. Prices were really fair as well. Thanks for offering such a nice place to us visitors!
Maximilian Rothe
October 2020
Rolig sted, nydelig plassering langs vannet og elven.

Quiet location, lovely location along the water and river.
Line Therese Lien
August 2020
Fantastic place, really a peace of mind. Nice cottages with possibility to go fishing close to a big lake. Nice and friendly staff.
Dag Lunde
August 2020
Veldig rolig og koselig plass vi leide en liten hytte. Rent og pent. Fint sanitæranlegg. Burde vært ryddet rundt hyttene for trær og busker slik at man så vannet. Trærne var litt for mye innpå hyttene og hemmet også for solen. Kommer gjerne igjen.😊

(Translated by Google) Very quiet and cozy place we rented a small cottage. Nice and clean. Nice sanitary facility. Should have been cleared around the cabins for trees and shrubs so that one could see the water. The trees were a little too much on the cabins and also hampered the sun. Will be happy to come again.

Fossumsanden: we have cut the trees so the lake is visible!
Mette Hovet
August 2020
Amazing place. I can highly recommend to book the sauna/relaxing room for three hours!
Emilie
August 2020
Clean friendly and intimate camping.

Czysty przyjazny i kameralny camping.
Ryszard Bak
August 2020
Kjempefin campingplass med alle fasiliteter! Veldig hyggelig sted å telte, helt nede ved vannet. Fint sanitæranlegg. Tror det er et fantastisk sted midtsommers. Vakker natur rundt omkring. Kjempehyggelige eiere som tok oss godt i mot. Fikk bruke grillhytte. Også flott anlegg ved elven med badstue som kan leies. Vi gleder oss til å komme tilbake!

Great campsite with all amenities! Very nice place to camp, right down by the water. Nice sanitary facility. Think it's a great place midsummer. Beautiful scenery all around. Very nice owners who welcomed us. Got to use the barbecue hut. Also great facility by the river with sauna that can be rented. We look forward to coming back!
Anniken Hemstad
Mei 2020
Aardige eigenaren uit Nederland. Mooi vlak aan het water staan met mooie zonsondergang en strandje

Nice owners from the Netherlands. Nice close to the water with beautiful sunset and beach
Noll Kroese
September 2019
Wonder place to stay. Beautiful. And a very friendly owner!
eaglesandcycling
September 2019
NL eigenaren. Super sauna! Mooi meer. Prachtige omgeving. (Translated by Google) NL owners. Super sauna! Nice lake. Beautiful environment.
Nina Oostwoud
August 2019
Camping in een super mooie omgeving. Waterval naast de camping waar je als je gebruik maakt van de sauna nog eens een mooi prive uitzicht hebt. Let op, bij veel regen is een groot deel van het grasveld erg nat en dus moeilijk om met camper/caravan te komen. Super aardige (Nederlandse) eigenaren.

Camping in a super beautiful area. Waterfall next to the campsite where you if you use the sauna once again have a nice private view. Note, when heavy rain is a big part of the lawn very wet and so difficult to come up with camper / caravan. Super nice (Dutch) owners.
Daniël Westbroek
August 2019
Fint, hygelig og fint for familiar som vil kose seg.

Nice, cozy and nice for the familiar who will enjoy themselves.
B.D.K.
Februari 2020
Super camping en hutten. Eigenaar met enorm veel liefde voor zijn camping en gasten. Alles is zeer netjes voor elkaar. Wij komen hier zeker terug. (Prima zwemmen/vissen)

Super camping and cabins. Owner with a lot of love for his campsite and guests. Everything is very neatly arranged. We will definitely come back here. (Great swimming / fishing)
Eric Westerhof
July 2019
Prachtige camping, mooi gelegen aan een meer, met fijne hutten en prima sanitair.

Beautiful campsite, beautifully situated on a lake, with nice huts and excellent sanitary.
Gertjan Pap
July 2019
Louis Blaak
July 2019
Mega view and fantastically beautiful 😉😎👍
Mega Aussicht und traumhaft schön
Ernst & sandra Besenfelder
Two Weeks Ago
Nice campsite in a great location. The cabins are clean as are the showers and toilets. The price level of the cottages is inexpensive. The area also has a sauna, dish and laundry facilities. Nearest shop about 12km away.

Hienolla paikalla sijaitseva viihtyisä leirintäalue. Mökit ovat siistejä kuten myös suihkut ja vessat. Mökkien hintataso on edullinen. Alueen tiloista löytyy myös sauna, astian- sekä pyykinpesu mahdollisuus. Lähin kauppa noin 12km päässä.
Kimmo Lappalainen
July 2019

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that our website works better for the visitor. We also use cookies for our web statistics.